Staff Directory

WRBC Board Of Directors

General Manager: Lauren Piccirillo  – lpicciri@bates.edu

Technical Director: Alfred Russo  – arusso@bates.edu

Concert Director: Adam Ellerton  – aellerto@bates.edu

Publicity Director: Emma Lutz  –  elutz@bates.edu

Design and Events Coordinator (Director): Lauren Piccirillo  – lpicciri@bates.edu

Programming Director: Linnea Brotz  – lbrotz@bates.edu

Treasurer: Jordana Gluckow – jgluckow@bates.edu

Advisor: Adriana Salerno – asalerno@bates.edu

World Music Director and Summer Manager: Neil Bement  – djsleddog@aol.com

Music Director: Bill Morse  – lmorse@gwi.net

 

If you are a musician looking to get your music played on WRBC, please send it to:

WRBC
Attn: Music Director
31 Frye Street
Lewiston, Maine, USA 04240

2 thoughts on “Staff Directory

  1. To whom would I direct a physical Hip Hop cd in hopes of getting some radio play?
    would it be the Music Director, or individual dj’s playing the Hip Hop genre?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>