Staff Directory

WRBC Board Of Directors

General Manager: Jordana Gluckow – jgluckow@bates.edu
Treasurer: Rosemary Leahey – rleahey@bates.edu
Technical Director: Michaela Scanzillo – mscanzil@bates.edu
Programming Director: Tess Goodbody – egoodbod@bates.edu
Publicity and Web Director: Mary Mignone – mmignone@bates.edu
Design Director: Leah Spingarn – lspingar@bates.edu
Concert Director: Isobel Curtis – icurtis@bates.edu
Secretary and Events Director: Hanna Bayer – hbayer@bates.edu

Advisor: Adriana Salerno – asalerno@bates.edu

World Music Director and Summer Manager: Neil Bement  – djsleddog@aol.com

Music Director: Bill Morse  – lmorse@gwi.net

 

If you are a musician looking to get your music played on WRBC, please send it to:

WRBC
Attn: Music Director
31 Frye Street
Lewiston, Maine, USA 04240 website load test

2 thoughts on “Staff Directory

  1. To whom would I direct a physical Hip Hop cd in hopes of getting some radio play?
    would it be the Music Director, or individual dj’s playing the Hip Hop genre?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *